Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The world looks nice from a high enough view...
08.07.02 - 5:51 pm

Alright... my day.. sucked... but because of this lil quiz erika gave me.. my day brightened by one light bulb...



Find out if you are gay, bi, or str8.

Take the quiz. IT's fucking awsome. I'm still laughing.

Before i took the quiz... i was getting down on myself cuz i'm in outer space while the ppl in the ATAC group (got to the scroll link to find 'em) are doing things w/o me. I'm talking to Kristin as we speack. that's my purpose for the downer.. And they don't call me so, i don't call 'em.... no phone calls from them. Nothing. So, why bother?? I just feel so left out... but i'm leaving so why should i care?? I care cuz they were the ones that helped me during the school year to keep my insane self in order. It's just this past year... they seemed to cut me out from the picture... so in turn i cut them out. I was doing other things while they did their stuff. I don't think they had too much of a prob' with it... but *shakes head* i told them flat out i hated to be ignored. And they did. They were warned.

*sighs* and now aparently the group is split because of something... kristin hasn't told me yet. I'm going to make her tho.

I also mentioned about getting together w/ the group cuz i'm leaving... and she was like, "that's not a good idea." Fuck it. I don't care if the fucking group is pissed at eachother. I'm fucking leaving. Don't they care!!

Random moment:

stonedhenge42O: I would have the intention of helping the world, but I'm sure I'd probably end up screwing up

Listen, if destroying the protagonist to get the one I love is an evil scheme, then guilty as charged

which sounds more like an evil scheme of mine

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hm.... i have to think about this one...

stonedhenge42O: i'm thinking the second one

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah

stonedhenge42O: how many times have i threatened death to whoever fucks with kate

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't see you helping the world...

stonedhenge42O: ahhh bite me

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol!!

Shit, my mood is now gone downhill.. i have to clean my room.

Mom just scared the crap out of me... now is yelling... argh..

~Chez

previous next