Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Are they supposed to dig up your butt??
08.05.02 - 5:45 pm

Tonite. I die.

Why??

Cuz my parents are helping me clean my room. ;_; dear god, what the hell am i going to do?!

I love my parents... but i don't want them in there!!

My mom bought me new undies yesterday... now there's a reason why i'm telling you this. She bought me thongs. OO;; Dude. I've seen ppl wear them, they look f'ing scary to wear. all up your butt and all... *shivers* Well out of pure curiousity... i tried one. Eh... not one of my favorite things to wear.. but there ya go. The thing that shocked me was that my mom said, "i don't want you left behind in the underware fasion. It's time you get thongs... oh and black uddies." *puts hand over face* Me, being in victoria secret and my mom telling me this... infront of the sales lady... wasn't my idea of a fun day of shopping.

*sighs* my life... is now complete because i have black undies and thongs in my possesion.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next