Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
it's like putting a carrot infront of a horse
01.20.03 - 4:25 pm

Hmm... ya know... i think i should be studying...

but ya know what?

It's a take home test...

There's no need.

I'll read the chapters just so i don't have to search thru 'em... but eh... i'm not even movtivated to do that right now.

I'm glued to the TV now... VH1's top 100 moments thing... yeah it's pretty cool.

I've prolly been watching it for 2 hrs now. And it's not even past 50... Oh.. Moments that Rocked TV.

Yeah just got drawn in again... *sighs*

Addictive... very addictive.

Plz save me.

CheZ

ps. I just hit a link for porcelin princess... it's pink, and says below it "better than tan-princess" or something... OMG! Don't hit that link!! if you ever see it! don't! it's scarey! I love pink, don't get me wrong... put there's just something scarey about this diary...OO;;;

previous next