Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
niea!
01.21.03 - 2:42 pm

All my life I've been searching for something

Something never comes never leads to nothing

Nothing satisfies but I'm getting close

Closer to the prize at the end of the rope

All night long I dream of the day

When it comes around then it's taken away

Leaves me with the feeling that I feel the most

The feeling comes to life when I see your ghost

- Foo Fighters: All My Life

Eh... was listening to the song and just decided to look up the lyrics.

Boredom... yet again... heh.

What's new?

Usagi (Rabbit), a friend of mine introduced me to this drawing post thing... Oekaki BBS ... tis a cool place... My sn is Nami... i drew the lil blonde alien.

Eh.. isn't the greatest of pics, but it works... it supplied an outlet for my boredom.

Now i'm bored yet again... and i don't feel like drawing... maybe i'll mess w/ that drawing thing. *shrugs*

CheZ

previous next