Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
It's life... and it sucks.
11.27.05 - 5:36 pm

What's going on...

A shit load of stuff is going on. Enough that my head feels like it's going to explode... No wait, that's just from me being in the jewelry lab for too long.

Life is hitting the suck botton too many times to count. Some how though I'm doing better. Still a lot of issues to work out, ie, getting a certain someone out of my head.

I'm not even going to touch that subject now... I can't even get my thoughts straight.

As of this moment, I am relaxing after a long day of jewelry. I will be going back in a couple of hrs to start another session for ceramics.

Oy, so behind for that class. I'm behind in all of my classes.

I have a week and a few days to get 30 nude drawing in.

Any volunteers?

chez

previous next