Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I made a bowl!
02.15.06 - 5:32 pm

I'm so proud of myself. I made a bowl last night =)

It's so rewarding. My throwing skills are improving and ceramics is become more fun now. Last semester it was so hard for me to be in there. It was a chore and I couldn't shake it.

Today was so nice. I met Josh for lunch after work, We putz around for a bit pior to him going to class and then I went into the studio.

I finished off the pot I made last night and I'm just happy that I can do it.

I'm feeling better about the other night. I was just moody... I have to put into consideration that it's going to be "that time of the month". My hormones go out of wack and I don't feel well in general.

I'll prolly go over to his place after I get my homework done.

I know I've become (once again) the girl who only hangs out with her boyfriend, but the one thing I've notice about our relationship is the fact that we're not just in a relationship we're also in a friendship.

I didn't have a friendship with my other boyfriends. They were there only for the relationship and it's perks.

Maybe I'll tell him tonight that I love him or I may wait... I think the biggest fear of mine is the fact that once it's said I can't take it back.

I just can't say, "Sike!"

Remember that saying? Man, that was great when I was little.

chez

previous next