Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
This sucks
02.19.06 - 11:18 am

Well I've gotten through one obsticle. I told Josh I loved him the other night... I'd go into it more but last night kinda crushed everything. Nothing he did... my family.

I'm trying to move into a new apartment. The two roommates I have are chosing apartments way to expensive. I proposed that I live with Josh... sacrific space for cheapness. The pros of it is it's close to school and not far from my job, and Josh as a plus, too. Cons is that I wouldn't have any space. It's his room and I don't know where I'd put my stuff. If we have an argument I can run anywhere. If we break up I'm up shit creek.

I asked my mom about it last night, she said no, and my dad said no fucking way, he's fucking my daughter.

Thing is I have a hunch that if it was Drew or Chris he wouldn't give a flying fuck.

I have to call Erin today and tell her the situation. We found an apartment for a great price, it's close to school, but she and the other girl are worried about smallness of the kitchen and the fact that it's one bathroom.

I'm just not sure what to do right now. I can't talk to Josh about it because I don't want him to know about the fact that my parents hate him. There's no winning w/ them, thing is my mom said when we were first together, she didn't mind if we lived together.

I won't know how our money situation is until the end of the month. I think I'm going to do a one bedroom search in a house or something... I think living by myself is better than nothing.

I think I may be bailing on these girls. It sucks but I'm just not in the right head set.

chez

previous next