Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
pick me up
02.20.06 - 9:59 pm

Not much to say other than I'm beyond utter exhaustion.

My room situation hasn't gotten better... Erin was supposed to call me today but, eh... I've been working all day and wouldn't have been able to talk anyways.

The one thing I'm looking forward to right now is Josh coming to sleep over. I don't have to explain anyhing, I don't have to tell him what's on my mind, and he makes it all better.

Life wouldn't be so bad if I just pulled myself together a bit more.

Today though had none of my doing. I had to sub again today for Peter, this time he was in a car accident. He's fine but god fucking damnit, why am I the only one who can sub on Mondays?

The kid is fine, it wasn't too serious... the air bag was used but I think that caused most of the injuries.

I just need a pick me up right now.

chez

previous next