Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the sun is burning off the chlorine..
07.10.02 - 4:31 pm

OU!! I am in Such a good mood!! ^_^

Today... my lessons were great... except for one kid named Joey. Dear god he is related to the devil. He called me an inbasil(sp?)(i couldn't find the correct spelling w/ word, damn program)... Ha!! What i laugh i had. Got my suprovisor... she had to have her hand on his neck to guide him to the office. LOL!! Sorry.. i injoy pain.

Oh!! we have colored braclets all the kids wear so we know what section they swim in. Shollow end... middle.. or deep. Lowest is yellow, then red, then green, and then blue. If you are blue, you can swim the whole pool. Well, a lil kid comes up to me and say,"Can i get a blue?" I look right at him... And not even a second goes by... and he says red. Ha!! I'm good as staring kids down, hehe. The kid was such a bad lyer too. I saw a smile trying to come thru his lips. I should have yelled at him, but i was smiling... so what's the pt at yelling at someone if you see happy.

Now i gotta go make up my swim meet from last night (due storms). Dude... this week i'm going to be at a pool for 6 days straight. ok.. i'm always at a pool.. but this is for swim meets. One last night, one tonight, one tomorrow, and then a 3 day meet that goes from fri-sun. Damn. I'm going to drop dead on sunday night.

But ya gotta love chlorine!!

Oh yeah!! The side of the pool is falling off. And i found one fo the lose gutters.. man... i almost fell in!! Dangerous pools.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE..

~Chez

previous next