Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the land of the really lost
07.09.02 - 9:57 pm

Today our meet got canceled. And we were wining too. Ah well. i'll make it up tomorrow.

I did have something important to write today.. but now i forget it...

Oh, the party that i was to go to.... last friday.. Yeah. I was right. The only purpose of me being there... was so that they could mess me up. *sighs* when will they learn?? idiots.

i think i'm going to draw tonite. I'm in the mood to draw some pics of my fanfic chara's. My screen name is nami_chan. Check out my Utena RPG haven't posted much there. it's a chat where there's a lot of talk.. and hardly any rpging. *shrugs* oh well. You can also check my other one... Escaflowne RPG. Dude... i'm writting some mean ass stuff. Granted i'm not a talented writer but i think i get my pt across.

I should post my fan art... somewhere. Maybe that elven site... Elfwood. I gotta check if they accept anime... the prolly should considering w/ practice anyone can draw it to some extent.

Ou... it's late.. prolly no draw tonite. Sleep is better. Lately i haven't been feeling myself.. that time of month is coming. damnit to hell.

~Chez

previous next