Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
club
05.16.03 - 9:02 am

I'm up way to fucking early for going out last night... uuuuhhhhh... I think i've become a zombie.

I got up at 7:30 to study w/ one of my class mates so i don't fucking fail any more in my womens studies class.

But back to the Zombie Issue...

I went clubing last night. 2nd time out. Woo hoo...

It was fun, dancing, drinking and what not.

And no, i'm not hung over. I had two drinks... but i think i paid for like 5. The fucking drinks that ppl were getting me were way to strong for my taste.

One thing i've found... if i drink, then i get tired. It like, shuts my body down or something. If i just stand there and talk, i just get very sleepy. So, i have to stop drinking, wake up, and then get another one.

Very weird system my body has.

Now, i'm off... to catch whatever dreams i missed while being unconscious...

Once i got back home, i showered, and crawled/sprawled in my bed. And trust me, it wasn't easy considering i have climb. Fucking loft bed.

Chez

previous next