Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Lazy ass day
05.17.03 - 12:11 am

I definatly could be defined as a lazy ass today.

Yep, twas a lazy day.

It was a day where you don't want to take the covers off, where you just want to curl up further into a ball of warmth, where you just want to burry your head into your pillow and dream.

And dream of what?

I have no dreams anymore... does that mean i'm fulfilling the needs of my subconscious mind?

I dunno...

One thing has been on my mind lately... Erika said that one grl that crushes, ok, Stalks, her... makes her feel like a piece of meat.

Female Meat and Male Meat For Sale!! We have several varieties! Toned, chunky, round, curvey, triangluar, flat, racked, any thing! Straight ones, Gay ones, Bi ones!

And last night, i felt like that too. Like i was puting myself up for sale!

Swimmer for sale! Average height, brawd, muscular body! Sorry, wash board abs only for in-season. And if you want them, well, that's an extra fee.

And a rarer quality! Considered not corrupted! If kept pure after use, you will get a rebate!

*siiigh*

rich (roomie's boy) asked me why i didn't have any guys go after me at the club.

How the fuck would i know? Dude, if i get hurt, there's a pause, and then i say ow!

I'm oblivious to everything. I tend to like it that way, too. It's my defense.

I don't take notice of petty things. Just the stupid shit that ppl do... like rumors. I don't know any that were about me.

Apparently there were a lot about w/ this one guy from the swim team (john aka boob).

But needless to say nothing happened w/ that. I saw Boob yesterday actually... he ran up and gave me a tackle/ hug.

And i was thinking... if something actually happened between us, it would be so weird... Emily, one of the other grls in the quad, was his fuck body for a while. Acutally more than half the semester... and then he just dropped off the face the earth, and didn't tell her why.

And i think she really liked him. Got too attached. So, i wouldn't want to be in Any situation like that. Never. I don't want to hurt Emily.

I still like him to a certain extent, but not crushing... i think i at some pts he brings out my desire to have a boyfriend, but i don't want a relationship w/ him.

Bridget (roomie) thinks he's just sleasey... which he is. But he's also a nice guy. Too many contradicting personality traits.

Kinda like me... but i don't go about it the way he does.

I'm in tormoil amongst myself. He contradicts his personality w/ his actions.

Well yeah, now that i've just annalized myself, i think i put my tired head to rest.

CheZ

previous next