Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Cowboy distraction
04.17.04 - 7:00 pm

"Aren't you intimidated of his looks?" Emily asked me one day.

Granted, Brandon is a very good looking guy. Marisa and Beth said he was "fucking hot" after the both of us left the first night they had met him.

The first time i met him, yeah i thought he was attractive, his Navy jacket sparked some interest... but as far as looks, it just didn't really matter i guess.

His eyes are goregous. Mine are a stormy blue... but his are like a clear sky.

Jesus, i need to go to do my art work, and all of my entries as of late have been about him.

What happened to the drama of my life? Where i felt like an inadequate player in society?

Oh fuck, i'm becoming one of "them"! It was bound to happen sooner or later... i just didn't expect it to happen, this week.

Acutally, i don't think i ever expected it. I just accepted who i was, and that i may live a life alone...

I can't see Brandon in my far future as of yet, god it's only been a week! But i don't feel hopeless about it any more. At least now, i know there is something more out there.

It's strange what people can bring out in a person.

Man, i'm easily distracted.

chez

previous next