Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
There's future? Huh???
04.20.04 - 8:54 am

I kept waking up last night... tossing and turning. But oddly enough, in a good way.

I woke up from a dream and swore Brandon was sleeping next to me. I mean, there was warmth, i felt a light pressure on my stomach... it felt like he was there, just no breath.

It was my warmth. My pillows gathered around me and stuffted animals in my arms.

It's so strange. To feel like this, and not even 2 weeks have passed.

He's already called me his girlfriend.

So, oddly enough now i'm a girlfriend. Didn't think That would ever happen.

God, all you have to look back a month or two in my entries and listen to me complain on how i'll be alone forever.

And here i am.

In a totally different senario.

Experiencing something i never thought imaginable.

And then i have Erika wanting me to "go to the darkside". If Brandon turns gay on me, then i will sure as hell go out with you.

But of course that's after i hunt him down and kill him.

I wouldn't kill him... but i guess it's just one of those fears that, it's a possibility, an Odd one at that... i guess it doesn't even have to do w/ him "turning gay" just the fact that i'm puting trust in him... and if he betrays me, whatever i gave him will be gone.

There's on garentee that this will last, infact i'm kinda counting on it not too. He's looking for a girl to marry. I'm 20. That's not even in my head.

I don't know how long it'll last, considering it's only been a week and a half. But so far all is well.

I'm just dreading out first fight. It's bound to happen, and i know most couples kiss and make up... and i'm worring about something that's just normal. But it's not normal to me. I've never done this before. I don't feel like i'm walking blind, but i'm definatly going in with some disability.

And now i'm off to fail my astronomy test.

Fun oh fun...

chez

previous next