Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The world is crashing down around me...
08.18.02 - 9:57 am

Well... i haven't exactly been the happiest person these past 4 days... My modem was down!! And finally it's back up... for how long... dunno. Argh. But at least i didn't have a major withdraw like my older bro had, haha, twas funny watching him flipping out.

I have 6 days left before i move in. 6. Thank god. And the only reason why i'm sooo happy is cuz i don't have to work!! i'm sad about leaving my family... but i'm estatic about leaving work.

It's been nothing but hell the past few days!! Kids are smart asses... and the counselors are even better. Jerks. I'm just glad that thursday is my last day. No more dealing with jack asses and stuck up kids.

I've been kinda good about swimming ^^;; yeah kinda... well, i've ran w/ one of my swimming friends Natalie, and then yesturday i worked out with her, Morgan, and Eric. We mainly worked out... more talking than working out. Ah well... all three of 'em are going working out again today... but when i'm working =( so... i'm just either gonna swim on one of my breaks or work out later w/ my mom.

Yesturday was a nightmare for half of the day. Packing up my stuff ^^;; heh... dear god... i thought my mom was gonna kill me in the middle of my room. *shrugs* ah well... i'm alive... for now.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next