Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
As the smoke clears....
08.18.02 - 6:42 pm

My mom quit smoking... she actually quit last week... but between work and the internet not working... i've missed out a lot of days to write stuff...

The reason why she quit was so that we could buy a new car... cuz the station wagon is dying. It's been dying... so we're gonna get a new one... and the only way my dad was gonna help pay was for her to quit. Tis a fair deal. But *shrugs* i dunno... it's part of my moms personna... it's gonna be weird w/ out her smoking in the kitchen while we talk. Just one of those things. it's habitual w/ me and for her.

I don't smoke... i really don't like places that are really smokey... it just doesn't go well w/ my lungs. Perfum!! Dear god!! i can't wear the stuff cuz if i do, i'll go into coughing fits. It's cuz of swimming... the chlorine fums eventually give you asema(sp?). but i don't mind my mom smoking w/ her friends or something. Cuz the smoke normally clears.

But i feel sad for my mom... the last time she stopped smoking... it was hell for whole family. She got angry easy, frustrated, gained weight.. not a pleasent time. She's using the patch... but if you get addicted to cigaretts then wouldn't you get addicted to the patch?? dunno... but there is a possiblity.

Gonna go run, toodles!!

We ArE aLl MaD hErE..

CheZ


Kinda picked on
Find out what Cartoon location you are.

previous next