Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
In the land of the lost.. where i belong
08.13.02 - 8:57 pm

Well well... what did my non existant life do today??

Nothing ^_^

Actually no... i worked. Expected of me... and one kid, told me he hated me. and i was like, ok, thank you and love ya too. Then he just stared at me and was like, you're not mad?? Me?? Gosh no!! I told him flat out it gave me pleasure when kids that told me they hated me. Every angry glare, harsh word, and kick... i just say, thank you!! It makes me know that i am fullfilling my job and doing things right, LoL. The kid thought i was serious and my supervisor... my nice one, had this smile on her face the whole time.

I had a grand ol' time w/ that.

Then there's this rumor about that there's a jacousie (sp?) above the guard shack. And that you have to have a purple braclet to get in (we have bracelts for kids, blue deep section... yellow shollow section). And all these kids came up and asked me where it was and how to get a purple bracelt. I was about to crack up the whole time they were asking me. Poor kiddies... there's no way there'd be a hot tub above the guard shack... but because the guard shack is connected to the bathrooms... it really looks like there'd be room for it.

My mom is disapointed in me. *sighs* wow... how to make you kid feel a whole lot better about herself!! The reason... not cleaning my room and swimming. oO ok... i don't think the disappointment needs to be even in that catagory!! I swam today. I just didn't swim when i had the time this afternoon when i came home for a lil bit before i had to go back to work. Plus... i hate swimming by myself... it sucks. And trying to find ppl from my team to swim is hard. Argh!!

Shit. I wanted to call sara... ah well... it's 9:00. I don't like to annoy ppl around this time.

... now why the hell did i have to get sara in my head... now i feel the spell. Shit! Whenever i think of the group... the pain comes w/ it. I shouldn't feel pain. Ok... yeah i should considering what they've done to me. *sighs*

I'm going to read my book... that'll take me away from this world. It always does. I can block everything out. Just fade away. But it's annoying to know that i have to come back to this reality... when i'd rather have magic like the Heralds in Mercedes Lackey's books. or Tanya Huff's books.

Reading... i love it. W/o it i dunno where'd i go to... prolly just stare at a wall and blank out.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next