Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Deal boy or die
06.03.04 - 11:56 am

Ok, our two month isn't till the 11th. (look to prior entry)

Can't use that wittyness to make things any easier on me.

Damnit! That was such a good start to a converstation too!

Well it's our two month and i don't think it's going all that great...

I'm still a little fired up about it. Not so much, just a little. I just want it to end. I don't care what the out come, if we take a break, fine. If we break up, fine. If we can work it out, fine.

I don't care.

I'm tired of having this on my shoulders. Tired of the me having to take this and for him not to even notice.

Tell me, how dense does a man have to be? Really? I've given hints. Big hints.

If you get a hint then you should react to it. How hard is that? Or he's just totally oblivious to the fact.

Probably oblivious.

I know i'm dense at certain aspects of my life, but come on, common sense!

I don't want to deal with this.

chez

previous next