Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
to diff worlds...
10.13.02 - 8:13 pm

I got to see my mommy today ^_^ i was happy. And i got to see granny and get complicated on my Art. Yay!

And i got food... good food ^_^ awsome man... so good soooooo good.

Oh yeah.. i'm getting good advice from one tough guy that i know from highschool ;p he's given me some good tips for me dealing w/ Katie Neary... lol!

GrummV: hmm you can use one of my retorts on her next time if you want

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ok

GrummV: Some girl had insulted the football team

GrummV: and me directly by saying "You suck, football team sucks, and so forth"

GrummV: I said

GrummV: "Hey look I don't come to where you work.....and nock the condom out of your mouth"

GrummV: Usually that can be used when being heckled ;P

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol!!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: omg!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: that's fucking awsome!

that remark is the coolest one i have every heard in my life! Pat man... your awsome...

GrummV: i dont see what this person's problem would be with you though : /

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't either

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: she's a fucking bitch that's what she is

GrummV: maybe shes one of those people thats used to always pushing people around

GrummV: and she has finally met her match : P

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: maybe, but i'm a push over... i don't boss ppl around

GrummV: you dont take shit though

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: no...i don't take shit like that

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i've let too many fucking things slide w/ her...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: that grl doesn't have too many strikes left till i blow up

GrummV: just dont put her in the hospital : )

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol

GrummV: heres a quick tip

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't think i'd be able to punch her out...

GrummV: if you need to hit her with something

GrummV: use a phonebook

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah i do beat up ppl. but that's only for fun

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what!

GrummV: a phonebook

GrummV: yellow pages

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: why a phone book?

GrummV: they dont leave bruises

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol!

GrummV: Im serious : P I have first hand experience with them

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: omg!

GrummV: If you can kick my ass you most certainly could destroy her : P

i'm such a hypocrite of myself... i'm strong but weak... i can't stand up for myself at times... i hate crying even tho i'm a very sensitive person and crying helps me... and so on and so forth...

i'm such a dork....

CheZ

previous next