Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I just want to disapear....
06.23.05 - 12:42 am

Tonight everything just seems extra bright.

The full moon is just stunning. I was driving from Nick's place and was awed by it.

Kiran was in town seeing her "jailbait", so I decided I'd pay them a visit in bumble fuck that included a log cabin and dirt road!

I guess everything was extra bright because of the two hours I spent crying.

If you wanna read about my misery continue, if not go find a teletubie.

I backed into a car today while leaving work. I'm a cautious driver. I drive fast but that's because I know how to. I know when to take risks and when not two.

I have nothing on my record except running a stop sign and a speed limit warning. Tis it. No accidents, crimes, I'm like Queen of Luck when it comes to my car.

Not today.

While backing up in my baby, a Voltzwagon Jetta (stickshift baby!), I was coasting. Basically I was going like one mile per hr. No gas. Just backing out and I didn't even see where this lady came from.

When I hit her I just felt like I had someone just jumped on my car. It wasn't violent like letting the clutch out and letting it lurch forward.

It was a tap.

The lady wants to be compensated for time, energy, and the whole back left of her car.

I can't tell you how fucking stunned I was. I couldn't believe that I hit this woman. She was out of her car faster than roadrunner, complaining of back pain.

"Oh, this hurt my back! Look at the dent you did!"

She didn't yell at me or anything but I mean for her to be out of her car that fast, looking back on it now I can't even comprehend how she did it.

Honestly I think she just stopped her car. Right behind mine. I hadn't been backing out fast, I was sitting there w/ my reverse lights on for anyone to see.

I'm not some stupid kid who pulls out like hell on wheels.

I'm still stunned as to how I hit her.

This was the last thing that I needed. At least my manager was there, she was walking out and saw it. I have several witnesses, all of them will testify if need be.

I'll go in more detail tomorrow. I have pictures and everything.

I needed this like a bullet to the head. I just feel so bad for doing it. I didn't mean to do it, and this woman wants my head on a plater.

I feel like I'm failing at everything right now. I'm homesick, all alone here, school work is piling up and I don't think I can catch up, my kids for my lessons are hating the water, and I can't shake this depression.

I was actually happy today at work. Happy for three hours. It was warm, a quick thunderstorm blew through that cleared half the members. It was great I was so happy and I was going to see Kiran. Get a good meal and desert...

I still got the meal and everything... It's just added w/ a little rattling of my nerves, me wanting to curl up into a ball and disapear from humanity.

Atleast I can do that for 4 hours. I have my morning lesson and an afternoon one. Then class after that.

So, 4hours of locking myself in my apartment and doing homework.

I'm praying I can do this.

chez

previous next