Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
damn...he's smart...
06.06.03 - 4:05 pm

Damn... my lil bro is smart! I Knew i shouldn't have hung up the phone! He didn't even hear me pick up! Argh!

As i'm walking down the stairs into the basement, i hear:

"I gotta call you back..."

"Yeah, hold on, gotta see who's coming down."

As i go into the office he remarks,"Geez... it's just my stupid sister." And he even aimed a kick at me. I dodged, punched him in the back and gracefully sat down in my chair not even glancing at him. It was all i could do to hide my smile.

Ok, my lil bro has a grl friend. And my mom's forbidden him to date. And i put a rule on him, too ^_^

He's not allowed to date, until i date.

Pretty good plan, huh?

It's only as good as long as you can enforce it.

And there's no way i'll be able to enforce it while i'm away at school. I need a clone... double the beat downs and double the come-backs.

Unfortunatly... clones are forbidden in America. And prolly everywhere else.

I wish i had a clone... that would be so cool. I sure could have used it today...

I had to go... shopping.

Not for myself, but for graduation gifts. I went into the beauty store called Ulta. Once i walked in and was looking around, i was lost. I had no Clue as to what i should get.

It's college stuff! I've survived my first yr, easy peasy... But it wasn't easy peasy at all.

It's not even that big of a store, and i walked around for an hr searching.

For my swimmy friend who's graduating, i got her ducky soap, muscle relaxer lotion, and a nifty bag.

My other friend, i got her this cool bag that has lil compartments that hold color water and stuff. That was green and purple w/ body wash inside. I also got her some stress reliever lotion.

This came out to be 90 bucks. At least it was my mom's money ;p

Then off to Hot Topic. I was hunting for hair dye. I need to dye my hair pink and purple like my hair dresser did the other day. I only have a fade of pink in the front, and i can't even see the purple anymore...

Ah well... so i got that and an air freshener for my car, w/ the bunny that says, "you smeel like butt." Let me tell you, the vanilla smell from that thing smells like it came from someones butt.

Ah well, it's cute. I could care less about the smell. It works.

Siigh, i gotta grab something to eat... or something of substance, have practice.

CheZ

previous next