Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Ouch, get that needle away from me!
06.04.03 - 9:31 pm


take this quiz.

muuuaaahahahaha i'm saturn! ^_^ Ok, so i used a lil cheating on my part. What do ya figure! My favorit Sailor Scout is Saturn!! i even made a site for her... which um... Dude, i don't even know if it exists...

Saturn Site It Still Lives!

Damn... that's a dead site... heh heh...

I'd like to thank the ppl who are doing the random signing week. I've only done a couple cuz i have been doin' a lot... But it's nice to see ppl just signing. I'm getting some positive reactions, so that's made my night better.

My arm hurts like Hell from the shot i got... damn hepitiess(sp?) B. I thought tetness(sp?) was the one that hurt the most. Did i mention i got attacked during my wait?

Yeah! A kid hit me!! The poor guy was tired and hungry... and he was rolling on the floor trying to keep himself occupied... and i waved and smiled at him, then he got up and hit me on the arm! I didn't see him comin' cuz i was talking to my mom. But geez, it's not my day w/ kids.... My mom got hit by this kid, too! What a day...

Complain complain... i need to get off this pity me.

So what's new?

Oh nothing.

Really?

Really really.

And now it's just sad that i'm talking... no typing to myself.

CheZ

And extra fun quiz... cuz i'm bored..

Hare Daemon
Your HARE DAEMON represents your passive,
kindhearted, and honorable nature. Though you
are occasionally shy with new people, friends
admire your unshakable tranquility, even in the
face of chaos.

What Animal Would Your Daemon Settle As?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous next