Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Let them drown, they have gills!
06.13.03 - 7:31 pm

So, did i learn anything today?

Was i suposed to???

Anyway... today the world decided to revolve like normal.

Nothing big happened to me. Nothing cool at work happened...

So if nothing happened, why am i puting an entry in?

Because i'm absolutly bored. siiigh.

But! I do have two days of freedom left! And what i mean by that is that as of Monday, i get to spend the rest of the summer, baking ou in the heat, swimming, and making the lil green papers that i refer as money.

Tomorrow i get to spend a nice humid day out, among my old coworks *shivers*

I wonder if any of them would drown, just for fun, and then me not rescuing them.

Eh, they have gills!

*snickers*

Ahhhh, that would make my day.

I need to get out. F'ing State is going to suficate me.

CheZ

previous next