Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I got hit!
06.12.03 - 9:05 pm

I think the gods were in my favor today... maybe.

Went to the mall, got a Lilo and Stich lunch box, a lil mermaid towel, and colone(sp?) Aura from American Eagl. I thought it'd be called perfume but my mom was like, "No, it's colone..." *shrug* oh well. (Oh and it turns out that i bought an empty bottle of the stuff... it leaked out. I'm an idot.)

Went to work... watched lil kids swim, swam w/ them, played wet ball (kinda like water polo but more kids style), and then off to boston market to get dinner.

I could have walked, but it was raining, so i got into my car, and went in search of food.

I come back to the Y, pull in a parking spot, and i'm about to get out of my car, when *bam*. Me and my car shook violently for a minute, after a person Hit my parked car.

My poor Van, got a boo boo (my parents don't know about it yet, shhhh). The guy took too wide of a turn, and hit my front bummper. The lil green car he was driving (don't know what it was) now has a major dent in it's bottom bumber. Mine only has a scratch ^_^ I love my tank.

I was wanted to ask him if he wanted to leave #'s and insurance info... but then i was like... he has more damage than I do at the moment. Mine has a few scratches in the rubber. That's nothing compared to what he has.

It's just weird... hitting a parked car oO. Alright... so i have hit the side of my garage... but I'm better at parking.

Oh well.. so i gave him sympathy, and spared him for having to pay for damage.

So after i grabbed my food, went back into the Y, ate, and then wandered for an hr cuz i had swim practice @ 6:15.

We get in, and then 30 mins into practice. Thunder is called ^__^ I got out of practice!! hahaha

Then! in the thunder storm, i go back to the mall get a new bottle of the Aura stuff, and head back out into the storm.

I love driving in storms ^_^ soo cool.

And that was my day.

Sporatic like the weather...

CheZ

previous next