Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Drunken-ness explain...
09.21.03 - 5:07 pm

I so don't want to study...

but considering i slept four hours out of my day today... i think i just need to go hit myself with a book and maybe Then! will i get the information...

And last night, i shouldn't have drank... but i did. It was fun, i invited one of my old quad mates to come in and join the fun... as long as her legal boyfriend could help us out in getting us the nessicary supplies.

I am now apparently a closet drunk. But i'm not the only one!

Nah, Rikka was telling me that while we were drinking in Her room, cuz i kept asking her to pour me a shot when she put the bottle away.

She had 5, i had 3. I wanted to catch up... but Sara bought the bottle for us and i didn't give her any money for it so... i really couldn't drink any more past 3. It wouldn't have been fair to Sara.

Sara didn't even want to drink it. We couldn't get malibu rum, so Lisa's boyfriend bought us something similar to it.

Even tho i Hate cocconut, i'll drink the stuff.

Ya know, i never understood how ppl drank alcohol. The shit tastes Terrible, and the burning... not the greatest sensations. But now i have a semi answer to it... Ppl will do anything for outcomes.

The outcome for drinking... is getting drunk.

Plain and simple.

So in this small ass room. There's Rikka, Dan, Another Dan, Adam, Lisa, and Brian (lisa's bf). For half the night, all we did was read the What If sex book.

And having Drunken Dan and Drunken Adam, trying to read this was so funny.

And then Jarod comes in. He grabs one of Rikka's wips and starts hitting me w/ it. I'm wearing shorts and being hit w/ a wip sure as hell not a comfortable thing.

And in the midst of being hit, Lisa asks me to give her a massage.

I really need to start making a business out of it... i could make some mad money.

Anyway, so here i am massaging Lisa, getting hit w/ a wip, and Brian watching me.... which wasn't all to comfortable...

And i was sobering up. I wasn't too much of a pleasent person.

Finally things settle down, i stop giving Lisa a massage, she and her boyfriend leave, Rikka wants to go to bed... I go into my room... and then all the guys follow.

How i got them in here was beyond me.

It was just crazyness. Then Rikka comes back in when some of the guys leave and tell Jarod he needs to make out w/ me, while he's trying to break my password to my computer.

Rikka... just won't leave me alone w/ the whole making out thing.

"Just get some experience, Shwing! Ty kissed Jarod!"

"I'm not Ty."

"Yeah..."

"I'm not Ty."

So once Rikka left, giving me an encouraging pat and smile, i climb up into my bed while Jarod is playing a game on my computer.

I put in Beauty and the Beast, and he says good night.

And me lying there, w/ the room semi spinning... part of me wanted to make out w/ him, and then part of me didn't.

I can't figure myself out.

I Don't like being touched. But i also am not too comfortable w/ the affects that alcohol gives me.

GR.

I Don't want to make out w/ Jarod. That's for sure.

But i think my hormones we thinking for me last night.

Damn them.

But nothing happened. And over all, i woke up exhausted, ate brunch, and then came home and fell back asleep.

And now it's 5:30 and i'm a lazy peice of shit.

CheZ

previous next