Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Jolly good
10.17.05 - 11:51 pm

There's a point in a art majors life when you have in one hand a torch and on the otherside of you someone ou-ing and aweing at what you've done.

Of course, this one decided to kinda nudge me out of the way from my work.

Hello, flaming torch, easily can be moved to aim, and burn.

Dear lord. I mean come on... I was soldering silver! I was just making the stupid metal melt!

Granted it was 9pm and there really isn't much common sense at that time of night. Except at least for some night owl art majors (including self on good days).

I'm finding it hard to get work done in my sculpture class. Maybe if my prof actually made a due date, then I think I'd work a little bit better. This self motivation shit isn't working.

Special permit day is coming up, that means I get to meet jolly ol' good Jane Bates for fun and games tomorrow after work. The woman is going to drive me insane, I get to get her back though... I'm going to have her write out my entire 7 yr program.

Revenge is so nice sometimes.

chez

previous next