Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
End and begining
06.05.06 - 6:54 pm

Wow, I haven't done an entry in 46 days...

In either case, I'm doing OK.

Finals are done, I survived Spring semester with two A-'s and two B+'s. I'm soo close to a 3.4 in my GPA. I just need this summer and fall and hopefully I'll get it.

I should be going for a 3.5 but I don't have that many semesters left. I have 3 (including this summer).

What am I going to do when I am done?

Better yet, what was I doing this tiime of year 4 years ago... This was what I was doing. Kind of odd... I was guarding, as I'm doing now and getting interest from a boy (OH MY GOSH!).

Description of me 4 yrs ago. Obsessed swimmer, shy, awkward and didn't care for the outside world, meaning... I was focused entirely on myself. Not in the arrogant way, but I relied on myself heavily (and this diary).

My poor neglected diary. I'm growing out of you... I'm not who I was but the core is the same. I'm still stuborn, I take things way to seriously, and I'm still obsessive.

Maturity is a bitch isn't it?

I wish that I had the insight I know have and could apply it to the past. I've always done that... wanted to rewrite what went wrong. Invision myself standing up or walking away.

But all of it stays the same.

As of now I'm in my new room on my new lab top and wondering now what is going to come of the future.

Today my thought was, I'd like to start a family by 29. Not have 3 children by them, but at least start one in that age bracket.

How odd. When I was 18 I was worried about college and swimming. Now a family. Moving up in life.

Josh and I are fine, but I can't say where I'm going to be with him in the future. We're both planning us together in foresight, but I'm taking it more in baby steps than him.

I'm not raw about the break up anymore, but it's something that altered me. I love him but that one wall still remains, and that is knowing it could end.

Like most things, everything ends... just wondering what the begining may hold.

chez

previous next