Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Emilie's Dull Life... what will happen today!
04.26.04 - 8:50 am

Well, a lot has happened this weekend.

I can tell right now, kinda didn't plan it to happen... but it did, and i really don't feel any different.

You would think losing my virginity would be a big deal. Heh, that's an understatement as far as my quadmates go.

So, Friday was the night. I had spent all Thursday night with Brandon, he slept over and in the morning we had a lovely fire alarm. He had to check into work and do somethings while i went to counseling, we split our ways and met back up around 11. He took me to I-HOP for breakfast.

Then class at 2.

I hadn't had planed on seeing him that night but i called him, he invited me over, and needless to say i went.

We just goofed around, we went to block buster, Best Buy, and Walmart... and all this transpired around 1 am.

We come back, put the movie in, it's all in subtitles. It's the dvd's player fault, i wouldn't let us comand the main menu or anything. It hated us. So, Brandon goes downstairs to see if it is just the dvd and grabs Space Balls.

We put that in and we start cuddling, i'm exhausted but just having his arms around me is just so comforting. I can't discribe it.

And so it happens, we just got caught up in the moment.

"Ya know, someone is going to ask us about this."

"Yeah well, we maybe don't have a song, but at least we have a movie"

We had sex to space balls. Never would have thought it.

Oh, but god did it hurt. I wasn't sore in the morning, but we decided to do it again... and then that's what made me sore for the rest of the day.

Brandon thought the whole thing wasn't fair, "You should be enjoying this, too."

"If you were feeling the way i'm feeling... then it'd kinda imposible."

He always is asking me what i'm thinking, if i'm alright... it's nice haveing someone to give me that attention. Where the hell else have i gotten that attention? Only at home.

And now it's time for work.

More of the story will unfold next time, on Emilie's Dull Life... Hmm... i think now i need a new title to my soap opera.

chez

previous next