Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Date's what? huh?
04.23.04 - 4:04 pm

So, at 7am this morning... some dumb ass did Something to make Something burn... needless to say, we had a fire drill.

Brandon woke up confused and thought it was my roommates alarm. Yeah, just a fun morning, it's just been non-stop.

I spent the morning with him since this was his day off... we went to I-HOP and talked the entire time.

It was a fun morning, went to counseling, and left Brandon to his whims before we went out to eat.

We are bound to do something tonight considering he doesn't work tomorrow. Then later in the night, we're off to some ritzie dinner with my mom and dad.

I can't believe how much time we have spent with each other these past 2 weeks.. i think that what it's been... tomorrow will be two weeks exactly.

And no i don't think it's our "aniversory". I don't really give in to all that stuff. It's just nice to know how long we've been together.

But now i need a nap. Major, if i'm going to be able to do my art and plan on running tonight then... yeah, i need to get rest.

chez

previous next