Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Tea cup empty
08.04.02 - 1:57 pm

Well... today.. heh.. uneventfull as of yet. I'm suposed to clean my room but i'm not going to. I'll see ya in the grave my mom digs for me.

I bought my digital tablet!! Or a mouse pen w/ a digital drawing board. It's kick ass. Of course i can't use it yet cuz i have to install adobe. *sighs* I feel so deprived now.

My mom actually wants me to dye my hair pink again. oO;; Dunno if i am going to... i'm just lazy today. Aren't i always tho?? LoL

heh... my dad... LoL... Made a chart for me as to when i have my classes and times. OO;; Yeah... i was kinda scared. He even put down the time i'd have lunch!! *just shakes head* I'm a capable person... i don't need a chart. I don't follow charts. Hell... when do i follow things??

My heads a blank today...

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next