Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
the queen has had enough pounding the king w/ her staff
08.03.02 - 11:00 pm

Boredom. Heh. Tis the greatest feeling late this saturday evening ^_^;;

I'm looking at one of the bannors for this one diary... has a grl in a bathing suit... Missprisy's World. Ok. One... if that's the real pic of the grl... it looks like she's wearing a fake boob cuz it's hanging out. LoL. Oh yeah and it also says... Real Live of a Crazy Girl. Two, 'k. Yeah you can be crazy, i'm crazy, too!! Geez... put the boob away, plz. Missprisy is the grls diary sn... *shrugs* the template isn't that cool... so, i'm not interested in it.

I love my new puter. And i love the fact i have cable conection now. 2 more hrs and my One Piece eps will be done ^_^ Yay!!

Bored. I need something to do. I dun wanna go to sleep. Not worth the walk up stairs. I wish i could post on my rpg but no one has responded to my utena post and then for my escaflowne i'm dying oO;; yeah. Aparently my heart stopped. heh... heh.. ^^;; Yeah. So i gotta have one of 'em do cpr to my chara. Poor Nami. Such abuse. Maybe i'll have them crack one of her ribs... that is a very high risk for cpr. ^^;;

I went to work today. Got to leave an hr early ^_^ cuz of a storm. i love storms. Aparently i missed a lot of fights between ppl during the week. I always miss the good stuff =( Yeah. One grl is aparently the cause of it all... All of the staff is talking behind the One grl just because she works... and they just wanna be lazy. This yr... ppl really aren't doing their jobs. Tis sad. I like working. Keeps me busy. So, i was the One grl's friend today. I like her but sometimes she can get on my nerves. And i am also working w/ her this friday for and extra hr w/ will be cool. The camp has an over night group once a week and they have 2 guards stay over for and hr so the kids can swim. Last week they has 'smores, Hopefully i'll get to do it ^_^

*sighs* this entry is so trivial... it's only me blabbing my head off.

Oh Well!!

Since Erika's compy died... i have nothing to do. She's always online... i miss seeing her sn on my list =( i have a folder just for her sns... she has 7 overall. LoL Me i think i have 5...

You bored?? wanna talk?? My aim sn is:

aLiCeGoNeMaD84

I don't bite... vertiually *evil grin*

Melissa left for Japan i think... she's not online soo... Yeah. She went to Otakon, this anime convention. I went last yr... twas a lot of fun ^_^ dress up as Rei from evangelion. I was going to go as a Clow Card this yr from Card Captor Sakura... but i didn't go cuz of Nat's, Champs, and my orientation. Too many conflictions. I talked to my other anime friend that went w/ melissa and she said that Melissa got my some Niea under 7 stuff. ^_^ it's my fave anime series. I won't get the stuff for like a month or two.. but i can wait. just knowing she got me it is good enough.

I think i've bantered enought... sorry i made everone else more bored. Sign my guestbook.. drop me a line... do whatever. Have fun.

Chez

previous next