Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
emptyheaded prof
10.27.03 - 9:39 pm

I've realized that my Drawing 2 teacher... can't teach worth shit.

I should have noticed before... the odd way that when ever i leave the class, i feel more empty headed than before i went in.

And if that basturd gives me a C for the class, i'm going to kill him.

Siiigh. I'm just a peachy bitch to night. I was in a good mood until i went into that class.

That and i had to sign my name on every drawing i've done this semester... I gave up and put my initals after 40 or so...

I kinda feel sorry for my prof. he has all these sketch books, 18X24 papers, and the 6 foot vinal canvas to grade.

No wait, i don't.

He's not going to be able to get us our stuff back for prolly 3 weeks, and i don't care. My portfolio is as light as a feather now... had no trouble caring that back home.

I love gesture drawing, but it gets redunent all the time. I just want to get my hand on something. Clay, Mud! I don't care... Damnit, i would even make something out of the foam core that i had to use last yr for practically a whole semester...

Siiigh. I need some substance put in me... i haven't eaten since lunch time.

CheZ

previous next