Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
He shall be my squishy!
10.27.03 - 10:53 am

Well, i feel like shit.

That's what i get for pulling a semi allnighter... I did sleep, for maybe an hr and a half... and now i'm burning the last of my energy.

I'm not as bad as i could be... yeah i just failed both my tests, but baby, i did it w/ style ^_~

I think i did fairly well actually, i know i prolly go a C on both of them... possibly. But i've always had the mentality of if anthing's below a C then it's considered failing...

Good mado, huh? I blame that one of my dad.

God damn over achieveing... after middle school, i just stopped caring what he thought of me. He didn't even think i would have made it into college, so yeah ya know... Feeling the love.

He's just not going to know about the these test grades. I'll get an A on the next ones for sure... i just didn't have the focus today.

I swear my short term memory is going hay-wire... i can't remember anything.

My name? what?

Oh and in the name of Dori,

I shall call him squishy

And he shall be my squishy.

Off to find my squishy... (in other words, bed.)

CheZ

previous next