Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
note to self: Erika is to not be abused
07.28.03 - 9:28 pm

note to self...

Don't use Erika as a verbal punching bag because:

one: she'll call herself an asshole

two: she'll turn and punch you (so far i have 100 punches to her 1 on me)

three: she's a good unicorn whore ^_^

Ok, no more depressed Emily. Woah, i just typed my name w/ a Y insead of an ie, god damned american spellings...

So, no more depressed Emilie. Too much stress on me and Erika.

Less stress equals happy ppl

And ofcourse the only way i woke up from it was erika calling herself an asshole.

tonedhenge42O: nothing i could say to you is going to make you feel any better at this point

stonedhenge42O: so i'm just not going to bother.

stonedhenge42O: i'm an asshole, ok? i'm sorry, but there you go. i'm an asshole.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: dude, i'm not saying your an asshole

stonedhenge42O: i understand more than you think i do, more than you want to think i do, and if i had any energy at all i would help you out. it's not my fault i can't hang out half the time.

stonedhenge42O: well i feel like one anyway.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and your the only person i know that would admitt to it and not be true

stonedhenge42O: oh it's true, i've had enough people tell me :P

stonedhenge42O: join the club

stonedhenge42O: get on the bandwagon

stonedhenge42O: c'mon

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sorry, i just need to be w/ someone i known for more that a month. Everyone at TU only knew me as the college grl. You've seem me at my dorkiness peak. That's why i feel so alone. I don't think anyone knows me enough

stonedhenge42O: well i can understand that at the very least.

stonedhenge42O: i really do want to spend time with you, i'm just always so wiped out or mom's ordering me around

stonedhenge42O: when she goes away i'll have more time

stonedhenge42O: i can do whatever i want.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i want someone i can laugh w/ when i call you unicorn whore. Due, it's just the past i long for. i have no past anymore

stonedhenge42O: and i do?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: Well Lipstick would always laugh

stonedhenge42O: lipstick?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: english class... grl behind me... god i hate names

stonedhenge42O: ohhhhhhhhhhh

stonedhenge42O: i remember

stonedhenge42O: i'd forgotten that

stonedhenge42O: kristen

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i thought so! stonedhenge42O: lol

stonedhenge42O: no, but she did find it funny too

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: dude, the most fun i had this yr was when you and katie showed up at my house and katie got to the comic notes

stonedhenge42O: oh man so that wasn't fun at all :P

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: not for you!

stonedhenge42O: oh suuuuure i exist to be your amusement

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: mainly ^_^

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i still laugh about the bunch you gave me

stonedhenge42O: lucky it wasn't more

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: then i would have nailed you to the ground like i do to my brother

stonedhenge42O: i'd like to think that katie would have saved me

stonedhenge42O: but i doubt it

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: the only reason you landed that was because i was laughing to hard

stonedhenge42O: blah blah

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hey you can all see the notes i cut up in my last art piece. i have 'em all painted over in a blood red in a locker/box

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh, you should see this peice. it's got baby teeth in it. and w/ the red paint. it looks like the box had it's period

stonedhenge42O: heh

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh yeah w/ a lil doll inside, too. couldn't resist the doll

stonedhenge42O: hoo boy

stonedhenge42O: look, i really don't want to seem insensitive but i'm dying over here

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: it's taped up behind notes in a corner

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: =( ok, i've harassed you enough for two days

stonedhenge42O: no no

stonedhenge42O: i just need to sleep

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sorry sweetie but this did make me feel a whole lot better ^_^

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hey, pay back for the bunch and a lil more

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ;p

stonedhenge42O: you didn't need to pay me back for that

stonedhenge42O: you deserved it!

stonedhenge42O: we were EVEN

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol, well now i just tipped the scale

God i miss my past. And it took abusing Erika for the past week to figure that out.

Fuck, i could have just looked at my old entries for that!!

*feel guilty* Uh.... fuck. Sorry isn't a good enough word anymore. I use it too much.

Hmm... i'll find something to make it up to her ^_^

CheZ

previous next