Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The fading of a hate filled day.
11.05.03 - 1:20 am

I don't know what it is w/ me and dreams... I took a nice nap today, but... my dream wasn't so good.

I remember being in a dorm. It's my dorm, but different, and it's not at TU but in Univ. Delaware... how i end up having a dorm there is beyond me...

So i go out, get all my stuff, i'm unpacking... is see some new faces, old faces... I really don't care, i jut want to set up my computer and unpack.

I get everything situated, and sit at my desk, get my computer plugged all in and i hear squeaking.

My first thought is damnit. I can't get away from those fucking human rabbits can i? That and after the squeaking i hear a bass going. So i'm trying to hook my subwolfer up so i can drown it out... all my cables are twisted and it's just not working. So i decide, fuck it i'm out.

I go out of my dorm say Hi to my room mates and go to class.

I'm sitting in class, and some how there's some TU swimmers there... and it's like a huge auditorium type class.

Sometime during all this, i don't know how but i got a lot of peircings... mouth, nose, eyebrow...and some how i got one in the back of my mouth...

So i'm in class and i see one swimmer guy making out w/ this girl... and i wasn't supposed to see them. So it becomes a Huge ordeal, his friends harassing me, me swearing i'm not going to tell anyone because i'm not on the swim team anymore...

It was just bad, so i couldn't take it anymore so i walk out pissed, and yelling behind me, "i knew this was the reason for not going here! There's too many fucking people that i know and despise all around me!"

Then i'm walking down a hallway heading back to my dorm and one of the girls that was harassing me from before, comes over to me and is like... "Look we just gotta figure this situation out..."

So i listen... thinking this is bullshit, and then she tells me that i have to take all my peircing out for examination. I have no clue as to why i was going to examined... but just for the sake that they'd leave me alone i agreed... and so i start takin' them out and i wake up.

...Later on in the day...

I'm so mad at the world. I'm just pissed off...

I'm getting a B in my computer class. I've spent way to much fucking time trying to figure out these programs and he gives me a fucking B. God damnit... i can get a better grade than that. I know it. it's possible, i just have to go back and redo some of the projects. How and when i am going to do this is beyond me...

Oh, and my usb port that i just bought isn't compatible w/ Mac computers. That pissed me off even more because i opened, didn't think about the compatibility while i was buying it, and it's a fucking waste of 50 bucks that i can use somewhere else... NO, wait it's Mac compatible!!

Says it on the fucking box!

*bangs head* Ugh... i don't need this.

I'm going to the apple store and begging for a discount when i buy a new one and show them my old one.

It's just been a bad day... the dreams and me just being plain stupid. I mean... I just...

I'm just plain stupid.

At least now i'm having fun w/ Lindsey. She's commenting on a previous entry about Donkey Kon. *evil grin* (cutting an pasting the convo... skipping some things...)

Munchkin1810: you evil beings you

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: already have our pitch forks out and ready

Munchkin1810: oh no

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: all we need is our tails, oh man, they are still in the process of being made. We aren't sadistic yet until the banana prank is out and running

~~

Munchkin1810: you guys really hate him

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't hate him, i just don't agree w/ his personality

~~

Munchkin1810: (quote from me)Omg, there was a pause.. then a cough, then more squeaking... I'm going to die.

Munchkin1810: good god yeah

Munchkin1810: that would be detrimental to anyone's health

I enjoy my art friends. They make up for whatever insecurities i have.

I can't be who i am around "normal" ppl it seems, there has to be a twist to the personalities that draws me. Everyone has their own extremes, but i don't know... there's a level of comfortablity that i gotta have w/ a person before i can just be stupid and act like a child.

Definatly can't act stupid around my roommates...

Well, i'm not that normal to begin w/... I remember the look Sara gave me when i had my hair dyed. That's one of the many i won't forget.

I wonder if i should go wild again... i'm getting it dyed this weekend. I gotta think about it. Sometimes the stares just get to me when all i wanna do is fade into the background.

Speaking of fading... time to make my head fade into something called slumber.

CheZ

previous next