Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
My Squishy!!
11.05.03 - 10:57 pm

Dude, guess how my teacher pronouced my name last night..

E.Ma.Lie...

Emalie!! how the fuck can you get a name like Emilie (Emily, i'm weird... don't ask how i go an IE) pronouced like that!

Oh and it gets better, he pronouced my last name correctly.

*throws hands in air*

This week sucks. Every class, head ache. Not enough sleep, or when i do... i have to nap, even w/ getting around 6 hrs sleep.

Yeah, 6 hrs sleep is now my max. If i get more it just adds on in naps.

I can run on 5 for around 3 days... but then i crash.

I just don't get this week... I just, Argh!

It's soo frustrating! And i know my uterus is going to be saying, "Open up the flood gates!" soon enough... so i'm having major mood swings, not to mention the weird ass dreams i've been having.

Just fucking crazy, man.

I either have too much energy or too lil, my short term memory has been hunted down, shot, and murdered. My emotions feel like they wanna go to six flags and have a field day.

I'm so unstable now...

I've been wabbley anyways, but this just makes me look like a rocking horse on crack.

Oh man, me and my art today, having Major arguments today... actually it's just me having arguments w/ myself.. anyway.

i'm either happy w/ it or absolutly disgusted w/ it.

Can't find a happy medium... ya know?

Siiigh, so now i'm watching Finding Nemo and procrastinating...

Off to do some real usfull... uh, watching ^_^

CheZ

My squishy!!

You are DORY!
What Finding Nemo Character are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

You represent... naivete.
You represent... naivete. So innocent and trusting... you can be very shy at
times, but it's only because you're not sure
how to act. You give off that "I need to
be protected vibe." Remember that not all
people are good. Being too trusting will get
you easily hurt.

What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous next