Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
County fair day.
09.19.04 - 4:29 pm

I just looked inside a folder from my past computer, and i found some strange things in it.

For example, a fanfic that i wrote... God, what was i thinking! I acutally had wanted to put it on the internet for people to see! Considering how i wrote it then, and how i write now... it wouldn't be any good.

Half the shit i was reading, i was going, "what the fuck" and trying to understand what was going on.

Ah well.

New news, i went to a crafts fair today with my roommates. It was an entertaining time. I bought a glass stone that was over 50 bucks for my mom's x-mas present. Then i proceded to call her to tell her what it was.

Eh, i just wanted to make my mom happy. If i buy gifts, i can't hold on to 'em. All i want to do is give them to the person so that i can get the joy of their happiness. i just hope the glass' coloring isn't going to be too busy tho...

We shall see.

chez

previous next