Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*siiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggh*
04.04.03 - 5:55 pm

I feel like shit.

No sleep, practice, and a test.

Totally, not in my list of top greatest things to do. Infact it's the most Fucked up things you can do.

Heh.

*Yawns*

I need to find away not to feel like i have a hang over w/ 8 hrs of sleep over a prd of 2 days.

And i Have to get this art project done *pulls hair*. The basturd prof. isn't Even going to be in class on Mon!! Ahhhh!!

But yeah, i have to have a finished product by mon. *rolls eyes*

Fucker.

I need to start watching my language... ha. The fact is.. it isn't a need, it's more of a want, and i'm not motivated enought.

*pokes at plaster mold* nope still moist. *sighs* i can't do anythinng until it dries! =( that makes me sad.

*sigh*

CheZ

previous next