Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Nothing or all?
10.02.03 - 11:27 pm

i fucking hate this..

My back is worse. How the fuck is this trainer doing any good if it's worse?

I don't know what to do.

I hurt constantly now. I missed Bio. because of it, and i missed an important day... but i just needed a rest or i'd cry.

I'm about to now, cuz i'm soo burned out and my room mates dragged me to this bummble fuck resturant just to meet a guy.

A Guy!

I have a quiz and a test tomorrow. I thought i would be fun, but no i was missereable. I couldn't stop shaking, my back hurts, and Rikka wouldn't stop saying

"No Negativity!"

Am i not aloud to fucking voice my pain! I'm cranky. She was cranky when her back hurt.

I helped her when she was hurt. And i can't get anything in return. Plus ppl keep asking me how i'm doing... i'm going to tell them i feel terrible, i'm sure as Hell not going to force a weak smile on my face and say i'm fine!

What the hell!

I don't complain much, i don't put my problems on other ppl. And yet i get all their shit?

Where's the equality in that?

I was going to say fairness, but i hate the word fair. Or not fair.

Nothings fair. I learned that lesson before anything else.

Not only does it suck to have to sit here hunched over, i'm not allowed to swim. Nothing i can't. I can't fucking do shit other than Bike.

And i hurt. god i hurt. i'm so tired of hurting.

I'm tired of the pressure my mom and the pressure i put on myself.

"Em, is this the end?"

I don't fucking know. I don't want to quit. Swimming's my life. Swimming has always been my priority... where the hell do i go next when i don't have the reason i'm living first?

Yes, i have school. But that sure as hell not the same.

And i haven't been drawing long enought to call it my love. It's up there w/ swimming, but it doesn't come close when i compare them.

My god i hate this.

Pat prolly hates me, wait fuck it, i don't care if he hates me. The fact that i prolly would die if i missed practice tomorrow isn't what i should be thinking about.

But ya know, i would prolly kill myself before i get in Pat's way.

I hate break downs.

I had too many last yr. I last 5 weeks... compaired to 2.

I have 5 hrs of drawing i gotta do. I have my Art media homework. i have to paint the locker room tomorrow. I have a quiz and a test... a Math test. Bio i have a test next week. And i have a meet this weekend, which i'm not swimming.

Oh that and physical theropy.

I don't have enough energy to go thru the day to do this. I'm wiped out by 10am after morn' practice, i take a power nap and i'm off again.

Everyday.

Every fucking day this week it's been like this.

And now, i just crashed an burned and crying.

When i cry, i know i've had enough.

I don't know which thing i should quit first.

Me living... or swimming?

CheZ

previous next