Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The things that shouldn't happen in your dorm....
09.07.02 - 6:33 pm

Today, i did a down right dumb ass thing...

In my dorm i have a loft bed, basically a bunk bed, but no bed underneath, replaceing the bed is a desk and book self.

This afternoon, i woke up, covered in blanks but i couldn't find my fave Blanky. So, w/ sleep still in my eyes, i looked around for it. Not in the bed w/ me, so i look underneath and found it on my chair.

I reach down and can barely touch it, so i give myself a lil more leaway and bend more and grabbed a corner of it. It slips out of my hand and i reach more to a better grip. Before i know it, i'm sliding... head first. I tuck my head in and hit the back of my head and my right shoulder right into the so-called-carpet ground.

I have a nice goose bumb on the back of my head, and my shoulder is still complaining from the unwanted bruise. Not to mention the strain i put on it, this morn' during morning practice...

So yes, that was the dumbest thing i have yet done here at college.

And it was bound to happen sooner or later... so why not the second week in!!

Thankfully my room mate wasn't here... where she slept last night is still unknown to me... i know she was w/ a "friend" but eh... Nah... she's not a slut. She went to one of her NYC friends that lives down here. And she came back a lil while ago... so i told her and she gave me sympathy for my blondeness...

Last night i went to the movies!! I went to see SwimFan. Dude... it was fucking... pointless to go see it. The only reason i say go see it, is because you can laugh your ass off why stupid comments about it.

One. The main subject of it, is that a guy is a swimmer... had done some fucked up shit, and now is paying for it.

-reason why you can laugh at it....

The fucking idiot does a 1.33 sec. How?? i dunno. What that # means is beyond me and i swim!! No one in their fucking mind does a fucking 1.33!!(1 minute and 33 secs) If you wanna be fucking good in swimming... you gotta be able to do atleast a .45 secs in a 100 free. But a 1.33?? does this guy do a 150?? I dunno....

Two. The grl that stalks him, is yes a psycho path but! she's weird about it... i dunno... didn't like her too much... so she fucks the main guy, even tho he has a grl friend. And then becomes obsessed w/ him all because he fucked her, and tought her how to swim.

-reasons to laugh: She's from the south... no souther accent. And the things she does... are just so fucking stupid...

Ya know what... i'm not even going to finish my review of the movie... cuz it's pointless... There is only one part of the movie which actually scared everyone... and all it does is blank out.

*sighs* at least i got to spend time w/ the swimmers. But we still can't understand what event this idiot swam to get a 1.33 and have scouts come just for him to a highschool meet!! Scouts don't go to meets for all i know! They go to championships and watch everyone! It's fucking easier.

Crap. it's almost 7 and i haven't started my homework... ah well... i'll do it tomorrow... or tonite when i can't sleep cuz i slept for 5 hrs after practice. And look where it got me...

Landing on my fucking head.

CheZ

previous next