Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yay a fun night! Finally...
04.09.04 - 10:16 pm

I finally have had a good night. Surprise surprise.

It was great, Baja normally isn't that much fun. But the whole night i was dancing w/ Ty on and off, then her friend from home was there and i dance w/ him the rest of the night.

Woah, he was such a good dancer. He goes to college park, he does track... and thank god atheletes know how to move their bodies. Otherwise, there would be no basis on dancing. It all about knowing how your body to move and cordinate.

But in the begining i was on a stage, and this guy came up behind me and just started to dance w/ me... and all he was doing was basically humping me. I was like, "Um, yeah definatly feel somthing hard beneath."

Not pleasent. I'm sorry but don't try to fuck me while dancing. Uh god... it was just bad... the kid had no rythm. At least Ty came up and grabbed me and wrapped herself around me, taking me away.

Erika you'd be proud, i get a lot of lesbian action at clubs from my quadmates. I had Ty's boobs in my face a whole lot. She would go down low to the ground then come up rubbing her whole body against me. At one point i just couldn't stop laughing because she did it so many times.

Dunken Ty is fun =)

i'm getting along with Ty so well as of late. We eat together all the time, and i we don't even have to talk all the time... just sitting there eating and watching the tv at the Den.

And she wants me to come down and visit her over summer break. And then she's says,

"You can come down, and Oh! See Tommy!"

"Yeah sure, i'll come down..."

I just danced w/ the kid... i'm not looking to get in a relationship.

Eren was talking today when we had everyone in the room and said,

"Yeah, i knew Em was good, she didn't make the, "What the Fuck" face... Unlike the first guy."

"Hey, you'd be making a face if you were being humped..."

Since Ty knew the guy, i just marked him as "safe" i guess... i have a pattern with all this. If someone i know, knows a guy... then i'll deem him as safe, unless otherwise. If i don't know him, like the humper dude, then i'm just like, "What the fuck, why are you talking to me?" or "What the fuck, why are you trying to fuck me thru my jeans?"

So, if i'm making a face, i don't feel comfortable... That's how everyone gages what i'm feeling.

I'm glad they know that and then they come running to my rescue.

I can't take shots anymore... i can... but it's just an ordeal for me. My stomach Hates shots now, ever since my drunken episode two weeks before spring break.

That makes me sad now... it was the quickest and one of the more tasteful ways of getting drunk.

Ah well, i had fun... and i wasn't under the total influence.

chez

previous next