Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Go fuck someone else...
09.02.03 - 11:13 am

Dude, i feel like a stalker.

I can't stop thinking about my lil swimmer boy.

God damned hormones! Why now! Why!

I used to be such a nice innocent grl. And then i go to college. And that ideal gets pulled right out from underneath me.

It's bad enough the kid has a grl friend... and all the lil freshman grls are hanging all over him...

Oh god. I am a stalker now.

I have his cell, and i know where he lives...

Actually he only lives two floors down...

Ah!

Anyway. Enough about boys. Oh god. Help me.

Yeah, not only am i having trouble trying to figure out what my hormones are doing.

Two testosterone figures that live on my floor, are... Lusting after me.

God, last night was bad.

Not only did i get tackled, but bondaged.

Yeah, w/ ducktape.

I was pissed. Still am pissed. I didn't put the factor in that guys can pick up grls easily.

and another factor... i'm sunburned. Major. I wanted to fucking cry so bad, because i hurt so bad.

Dude, DJ and Jarod are on my shit list.

Dipshit One and Two are roommates as well!

And they are both jerks and disgusting.

Well, Jarod's the better of the two... but still. Both won't stop putting their arms around me... and Jarod's grabbed my ass several times already.

I mean, wtf. I have pink/black/orange hair right now. I don't think much of my image. And no guy, has "pined" for me before. And now, these two are all over me?

Erika, you need to come over to MD and save me. NO wait... they'd like that kind of thing.

I'm screwed. God no! I'm not screwed...

I'm going to go crawl into a ball and cry now.

CheZ

previous next