Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Down the poop hole
09.01.03 - 9:34 pm

This kid i know and used to swim w/ on my summer team told me today.

him:"You look like a freak."

me:"Love you too, jerk face."

And the other day, i had one lil kid say to me.

kid:"You look like you just came from a holloween party."

me:"Well, considering the amount of dirt you have on you... it looks like you crawled out of your grave."

Dude. i'm tired of the insults!

Fuck yeah, now my hair is orange because of my dye fading. But come on!

Not only was i harassed by drunks thursday... i'm being insulted by kids under the age 14! GRRR!

And now here i am... just bored as shit. Wanting to bug my lil swimmer boy. But i called him and he didn't pick up. So, i'll just let him be. For now....

New Topic!

OH. I had a lil adventure w/ Erika and her lesbian Entourage containing, Drew (Drew's a guy... but he's still in the entourage) and Jackie.

Woah. Them and drums... not a good combo.

The whole night they were just like "Em and Erika should hook up..""There's soo much sexual tension between them..." Blah blah this and that.

And then they sang a song. About me and erika. I can't even remember the words but, it's a "you had to be there" type deals. And it sucks that i can't remember half the shit.

But! i have pics... just no scanner to put them up. One of Erika and her Kiss poster. If only it was black and white, it'd look like she was in the poster w/ the two grls. And then one w/ her and her weed card that i gave her at one pt in time.

good ol' times ^_^

Even if it was only last night, but still. Me being away puts some strain on friendships.

Pft. Whoo.. wait. Who's the only person i talk about most of the time in this diary.

Erika and my cat.

Hm.

Interesting....

Where the fuck did everyone else go?

Down the poo hole i supose...

CheZ

previous next