Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Halloween 04
11.01.04 - 1:18 am

I'm never going back to Fells Point again for Halloween. You need to be plastered there to have fun. Which fucking sucks to no other.

I would have rather enjoyed playing on this.... than being in Balti. tonight.

Siigh. Such a disapointment. Then the fucking Towson Diner was being a biatch and a half. How hard is to make a milk shake that doesn't taste like a fucking cigarette!

ARRRGGGHHH!! All i wanted was the fucking milk shake, damnit.

Any who, i had this girl flip out at my costume when i walked into Millennium as soon as i got back. That made my night cuz i was waiting for that kind of reaction.

I mean, common, you make a costume that's fucking Great, and no one reconizes it?

IMA FOCKED UP BUMMBLE BEEE HAR HARDA HARRRRRRRRR!!

People, KILL BILL. If you haven't seen it, I will come and put my katakana up your ass!!

It's like... Quentin Tarantino's trade mark now. Uma Thruman represents him! She and him, you can't say one w/o the other.

Myself and Marisa (room mate)

Yes, she has big boobs... and thankfully my arm is blocking that view ;p

chez

previous next