Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm doing better, emotion Happy.
03.29.04 - 10:24 pm

It's hard, to fall asleep to ppl actually fucking in your own room...

Not only do i have rabbits who live next to me... but my room mate is one.

twice she's had sex in the room w/ me. 1st time i left, she had no idea. 2nd time i made sure she had an idea. A good slaming of the door at 3am in the morning.

Then Sleeping on Patti's floor... the other rabbit.

Ironic?

But i got 4 hrs of sleep.

Had a hecktic day at work. Non stop, Stuff. W/ not having the other assistant Jean there, wow, if felt like i should have become Flash from the Justice Leage.

And that's my day. And my Night, hehe, i had fun.

At 5 i found cadberry bunny eggs and a note from Ev saying how sorry she was. Not only did she apologize to me god knows how many times, she added more too it in the note. I was mad yes, but it's over w/. I don't stay mad for very long, and by morning i was like... eh, i have to talk to her about it. Charlie, the boy, looked as if he was cowering in the back of his dog house. I felt bad for him, but hey it takes two to tango.

Oh, yes, back to the night... so i had easter candy for dinner/lunch/breakfast. I did have some gum to chew on during the day.

After my candy i went to class, and i got to play w/ Plaster!!!!!!!!!!

Such fun. I'm making molds. I'll try to take pics and scan them later.

This is just going to take a while for me to do... molds are hard to make but easy once ur done w/ 'em.

Now i'm off to write a story, which i have no clue as to what i should do... *cough* Erika, who does other ppls homework for them then forgot about me *cough* No excuses. I spent a whole day watching soccer and then driving around w/ Joe. I say i'm a good friend who doesn't get any attention.

There goes my rant.

chez

previous next