Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
1 $c4r3 p30Pl3
04.16.03 - 11:50 pm

I need to figure out why the hell i scare ppl all the time... i Do it all the time.

I don't mean too... it just... yeah happens.

I'm sorry i'm not louder... when i talk, i'm loud, but other than that, if i don't talk... you won't hear anything from me. *shrugs*

I just scared Paul in the bathroom... What, should i wipe louder? Come on! Poor guy...

I Should be doing my essay...

Should...

I'm using that word a lot. Should...

I'm writing about Degas... the impressionist.. the artist that's Obsessed w/ ballerinas.

His whole lifes work was ballerina's... Strange man...

I saw it last month.. and it wasn't worth it. The impressionists were great artists. the most reconized and just overly liked... but Degas? Eh...

Great figures... awsome renditions... but his pastels, which he's known for... well... suck in my eyes.

Now this is my opinion, shoot me.

But if you're an artist, and see how smudgy his works are, then you'd understand. Granted, impressionism is, the Impression of forms... but if you look at Monet and his water lilies, you know what they are! It's clear as day when you step back and see all the paint blotches blend in but for Degas... it's all blurry. There just has to be more detail...

Oh well, the exhibit just disapointed me... it still buggs me...*shrugs*

^_^ i have a new joy in life... my new dvds. Spirited Away and Harry Potter 2.

I'm in heaven.... *siiiiigh*

I just wish i was home, cuz then i could watch it. But i have to wait....

Heh, ppl were looking at me weird today.

I couldn't walk... i can't walk. It's really funny. Watching me cringe in pain trying to walk to class w/ a 15 lb block of plaster. Fun Fun.

Oh yeah, i can't walk down stairs. I've had to explain to everyone Why i can't walk. I pushed myself too hard the other day during the run... such as life. More pain, the stronger you'll get. Unfortunatly...

I took 4 aleve, to help ease the pain... and yes, i'll be fine, it's not an over dose ppl.

I have a high tolerance to meds.

Too bad i can't hold my alcohol better... if i could, i'd prolly feel differen about drinking... not scared about ppl taking advantage of me, teasing me, just being jerks to me.

I shouldn't have taken 'em tho... i wanted to take a jello shot... Patti made 'em. And i've never had one so... i thought i'd try.

51||cE 8r1|)937 1$N'+ |-|3re... 1 |)0||'+ |-|4/3 +|-|3 pR35$urE 0f |-|3R ||07 //4||+1n9 70 $33 |/|3 |)rU|||<.

*sigh*

What can ya do... not much.

CheZ

previous next