Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I don't go to college to learn
08.27.03 - 11:05 am

Ya know... the first day isn't for learning.

It's just for being there. The first week is a joke. Ppl are adding and dropping. I mean, come on... i don't need my head cramed w/ useless information from my Gen Ed. classes already.

But no. My Math 105 class teacher decided that we'd to sets.

Man.

Head hurts only after 50 mins.

This is going to be a long long semester.

And dreading it now isn't going to help me later. I still have to figure out my art classes. Those are the ones that are going to set the "mood" of my semester.

Not to mention the fact that my Japanese class... i can't hear one word that women is saying.

Her english is fine, it's just her voice. It's soft. Too soft. And w/ 33 ppl in my class, even in dead silence it's hard. Damn ac unit.

yeah, i'm blaming the ac in the room. it's too loud if your right next to it. So, friday... i'm waking nice and early to get there in time. i knew i should have left early. but no... Lithicum is only 5 mins walk away...

I'm such a procrastinator.

OU, big word. wonder if i spelled it right...

CheZ

previous next