Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Howie Day is my bitch. says so on my shirt... well not yet atleast... but that can change!!
09.22.02 - 10:44 pm

Hmm... my tower was on fire last nite.

Isn't that great!!

Yeah, it's a great way to end a good nite, w/ my first concert. And it was fucking awsome!!

I'll get back on track, tho...

Yeah... fire... My quad ppl and some others got back from the concert around 12ish and i was going to bed, and i'm walking past the trash shoot... and i say, "Dude, has anyone been smoking?" all shake there heads, "It smells like something's burning..." So the mass of ppl move from one side of the room to another, and we open the door to the trash shoot and smoke comes billowing out. We are like, "fuck!! our buildings on fire!!"

I run up stairs to tell my RA. He's not in... but i hear someone in the quad and i go in and bang on the door... well, i was right in hearing someone... they were having sex, LoL... and i told 'em that there was a fire... i think that they were the last ones out. Aw well... i run back down stairs laughing... and everyone's was givin' me weird looks... twas funny.

So, like the idoits we are... we pack into the elevator. Fucking stupid... aw well... and once we get on ground floor... we tell the grl in the office and as we head for the doors... police are runnin' thru.

And then we wait for an hr out side.

I'm sick, tired, my legs hurt... and i just didn't want to deal w/ ppl anymore... one guy was really gettin' on my nerves... he wouldn't give me fucking space!! Apparently he does it to everyone, tho... But i just wanted to get away... so i make up an excuse of going to find the swimmers in the dorm next to us... i knew they'd be out partying but i tried.. No answer... so i sneak past my group and the annoying guy... and sit on the grass w/ my swimmer friends. And waited.

by the time we got back in it was around 1:30 or 2 and then as we are walkin' back, my room and quad mate come walkin' by all tippsy like... so they head in to the dorm... Me wanting space, go w/ my swimmer friend, Tood to his single and chill. Listen to country music... oO;; yeah, i tolerated it... some of it is good... but it's just not the type of music listen to... anyway, we talk till like 4 am. yeah i was surprised about it. He's cool to talk to, tho.

And that was the nite... but before that was the concert!!

OMG, Howie Day is now my obsession! He's sooo fucking cool!! OMG... most of the swimmers came to see him and it was the best part of the concert.

And Woodswork was great!! They were a local band... awsome.

And then there was Vanessa Carlton... i like her and all.. but she's fucking scarey on stage... all dramatic and dark, very dark... intimidating. And you couldn't even hear her half the time... cuz her fucking banc members were fucking over powering her voice... the best songs were her hits tho... cuz everyone knew the words. That was the 3rd greatest part.

1. Howie Day

2. Woodswork

3. Vanessa Carlton

Awsome. ^_^

And i got a Howie shirt ^_^ i wanted a suvenior for my first concert. its a kick ass shirt.

My room mate is gone... prolly going to get back around 1 or so knowin' her... *rolls eyes*

She went rushing today... *shakes head* basically it were all the soroiety(sp?) grls get together and recuirt ppl...

We do get along... but i thought we would be good friends... Nope. she sticks w/ her NYC friends... and since i have no DE ppl, i have to venture out and do it myself.

Erika, i want you to come down and visit me. If you aren't doing winter semister.. you come fucking down and spend time w/ me!! ya hear!! I'm going to be surrounded by swimmers for an f'ing month. it's gonna be strange. Very. it's nice that i get away from 'em... but then again it hurts me... cuz they have a click already and i'm just... hangin'... already. *shrugs* nothin' i can do about it.

I'll suck it up... like i always do. I have friends in my dorm that i hang out w/, why need them? Yes, we are to be a team... but they don't call.. IM me... so why bother when i try to connect and they do nothin' to improve it.

Yo Erika what the fuck happened to my Cheshire Cat pic that you supposed to put up 4 fucking months ago!! *glares* hehe

Sleepy Dreams, ppl.

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next