Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
tummytummytummytummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04.27.03 - 11:47 am

Well... i have One page to my Five page paper.

and i forgot to mention... i have another one to write too!

Yay!

I feel like shit.

My boobs hurt... tummy hurts... It's just misserable.

The Life of a Grl!

That's sad... i don't even consider myself a women. I have all the properties... just not the mentality.

My tummy has just a slight ache.. but i Know it'll get worse by mid afternoon. It likes to piss me off that way.

I love you, too body!! Muuuuaa!*blows a kiss*

when am i in a good mood?

when do i get out of my mellowness?

when will i stop asking questions?

I dunno!!!

My room's a mess... oh well. Sara (quad mate) loves just to ask questions on how i survive in it.

"It's a landfill!"

"Yo, at least it doesn't smell..."

"Are those clothes.... clean?"

"Eh, a mixture..."

"AHHHHHHHH!! Emilie!!"

"What?"

*Sara looks to bridget* "She lives the way she wants to, i influence nothing."

**Grins**

I like mess. I just do. I have three M.Dew cans right infront of me... behind my key board is a buck... i have notes scattered beside my monitor and printer... On my printer are books. And behind me... Dude, i can't describe that...

I live like a guy. *shrugs* I make up what my brothers lack.

The clean freaks...

My mother's the same way, and my dad, well i proudly take that side.

My mom never let me help out, to clean, do what not... she never wanted me to make messes... So what do you suspect! A kid revolting against it's parents. Totally natural.

while my older bro... geez, he's worse than my mom. And andrew.. eh, he just does what he wants. A lil cluttered but not to my extent.

I have a death threat from my mom about my room, for when i get home.

Hehehehe, sw33t.

Well, my tummy is annoying me now.. so i better get a good about of pain killers in me.

I freaked out Bridget last night when i was searching for my aleve...

"Painkillers... Where are you???"

"where the Fuck are they!"

"Em, why... why do you need pain killers, you're not hurt are you?"

"Tis for my tummy... "*whimpers*

"Ok, just don't OD."

"Ok!"

^____^

CheZ

previous next