Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
penius envy!!
04.26.03 - 4:41 pm

ya know, picnic's during rainy days... not fun.

Went to my team's picnic, Inside, and just mingled.

I was social. and today... i have to make another appearence, otherwise "I'll beat your ass at practice on monday" quoted from dear dear Morgan.

Nice to know someone will keep me in line.

So yeah.. just talked to ppl... tried to look like i was having some fun.

It was a social gathering... *shrugs* i got to eat good food...

Oh yeah! and the greatest part was....

I got my period!! Woo Hoo *flags waving**horns blowing*

What fun. i hurt now.... tummy's turning inside out.

I really would like to tear out my uterus, squease out the blood, and reinstert it.

Maybe science will help us to do that... one day in the future.

I wonder what guys would do... "OH MY GOD! How did this much blood come out of this lil thing!"

*evil grin* i'm still wondering when That's going to happen.

Penius Envy!!

According to Freud... who thank God is dead and rotting in the earth right now.

Dude, why would i want something protruding from my body like that, i have boobs... that's good enough.

so while i'm hurting from my gift of existance, i'm going to be writing my papers.

CheZ

previous next